Mothers Day Gift Deals!




Today's Save: Chic Canvas

Today's Save:$35 for a 16 x 20 photo canvas, plus free shipping, from ChicCanvas.com ($114 value)

Expires 11:59 PM - May 02, 2011




Bonus Save: KaBloom.com

Today's Save:$15 to brighten Mom's day with $30 worth of flowers from KaBloom.com

Expires 11:59 PM - Apr 29, 2011




Bonus Save: Dan's Chocolates

Today's Save:Indulge Mom's sweet tooth with $10 for $20 worth of treats from Dan's Chocolates

Expires 11:59 PM - Apr 30, 2011




Bonus Save: PhotoBin

Today's Save:$10 for a large hardcover photobook from PhotoBin.com ($34.99 value)

Expires 11:59 PM - May 04, 2011




Bonus Save: Save the Children

Today's Save:Donate to Save the Children in celebration of Mother's Day, and your contribution will be matched!

Expires 11:59 PM - May 02, 2011




Bonus Save: PhotoBin

Today's Save:$25 to convert those old photos into digital form at PhotoBin.com ($99 value)

Expires 11:59 PM - May 01, 2011




Bonus Save: Canvas People

Today's Save:$35 to enlarge your favorite photo to a 16x20 canvas - plus free shipping! ($108.94 value)

Expires 11:59 PM - May 01, 2011



CLOSED Gomu Collectible Erasers Review and Giveaway! Ends 5/12

=.

Gomu is the collectible eraser that is bursting with fun! With over a 100 different Gomu to collect, from pets, gadgets, music and the zoo, there is a Gomu for whatever you’re into. Discover ultra-rare Gomu’s with a surprise in every pack and take them apart to mix and match for your own unique characters.



My son loves Gomu Collectible Erasers! They are really neat I first thought they would be like those pencil top erasers that you forget about in a week but they are nothing like those at all. These erasers have functional moving parts! I was completely amazed to see that the clocks hands turn and the buses wheels move. Alot of them can come apart and if you get the same eraser in a different color you can mix and match pieces to make your own unique one. They do have small parts and are for children 6+. Each pack comes with a collectors guide which my son was immediately checking off the ones he had and you can also track your collection online! He is very excited to collect some more to complete his collection I know that this is something he will be asking alot more of. I love that they are very inexpensive and come in 1, 3 and 6 packs and range anywhere from $0.99 - $4.99 depending on what size pack you get. You can buy them and Target, Walmart, Toys R us and Kmart.  My camera's lens recently broke so I haven't been able to get a picture of my sons collection I will have him set them all up tomorrow and see if I can get a decent one from my phone. but until then I will leave you with an awesome giveaway!

One lucky reader will win some Gomu collectible erasers to start their very own collection or add to one!

GIVEAWAY!
(must complete mandatory entry for any extra entries to count and you must leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win)



Mandatory Entry: Head over to Gomu Eraserland Check out the collection and come back and tell me which eraser is your favorite
(1 Entry)





Extra Entries
(all extra entries are optional. you can do them all or just do a few its up to you)



1. Become a follower of my blog through Google friend connect located on the right sidebar.
(2 entries)



2. Follow @SpinMasterToys on twitter and comment with twitter handle
(1 Entry)



3. Follow @ArmyWifeReviews and/or @lovemy21b on twitter comment with twitter handle
(1 entry for each)



4. tweet 1 x a day using the retweet button at the top of the post and adding @armywifereviews to the tweet and leave a link to your tweet in your comment
( 1 x a day for 1 entry)



5. Like Spin Master toys on facbeook on facebook
(1 entry)



6. like Army wife life and reviews on facebook
(1 entry)



7. Share this giveaway on facebook using the share button at the top of the post and comment with link.
(1 entry daily)


8. Add my button to your blog and comment with link.
(2 entries)


9.Subscribe to my blog Via Email (must confirm) or RSS both are located top right corner.
(1 Entry for each.)



10. Enter any of my other Current Giveaways.
(2 entries for each giveaway)


This Giveaway is open to the US only and Ends 5/12/2011 at 11:59pm PST. I will draw the winner using random.org. I will contact the winner through the email left in the comment's. The winner will have 48 hours to reply or I will draw an alternative winner. any entries that do not adhere to my contest rules will be disqualified


Disclosure: I received a product to review in exchange for my honest opinion. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own

CLOSED Kiddie Catch-all Review and Giveaway! Ends 5/11


Kiddie Catch-All™ is the perfect accessory for your car, truck or minivan! Fill it with books, toys, games, snacks, sippie cups...whatever your child wants is now right at their fingertips with the Kiddie Catch-All™.  Never worry about picking things off the floor while driving again! And no more taking your eyes off the road! Keep your car organized, your family safe and your children occupied with the Kiddie Catch-All™


Every parent has dealt with having to pick something of the car floor time and time again when your child wants it. There is no room in the car seat for a sippie cup or toys and they are to small to reach into the back pocket of the driver seat. I have always been looking for a way to keep my children's needs at their fingertips while we are in the car so I don't have to do the one armed blind frantic search for something while were going 60 down the highway (don't worry I don't drive and do it) But I am very positive most of you know what I mean. I was very excited to have an opportunity to review the Kiddie Catch-all It is a clip on basket that fits practically any car seat.




Its one of those so simple why didn't I think of that Items that every parent can use! First thought was its going to get dirty and grimy with crackers milk and whatever else my kids decide to put in it well the netting comes out and is washable! My second thought was it would be my luck that it didn't fit on our car seats well it does it fits both the car seat and the booster There is a whole list of car seats it will fit and a small list of ones it doesnt fit you can check it out here to see if it fits yours. I love it, It is perfectly within my daughters reach to use it for her cups, snacks and toys, It keeps stuff of the floor and like i said already its washable! The only thing I wish it did was to lock on to the seat somehow because there have been a few moments I was picking it off the floor instead.  It is fairly inexpensive you can get one for $9.95 + S&H and there is a 30 day money back guarantee in case you are completely satisfied. If your interested you can order one here . Or you can try your luck and win one here! Because....



Kiddie Catch-All has offered one lucky reader to win a Kiddie Catch-all of their own!

GIVEAWAY!

(must complete mandatory entry for any extra entries to count and you must leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win)




Mandatory Entry: Tell me why you want to win a Kiddie Catch-all.
(1 Entry)


Extra Entries
(all extra entries are optional. you can do them all or just do a few its up to you)




1. Become a follower of my blog through Google friend connect located on the right sidebar.
(2 entries)



2. Follow @KiddieCatchall on twitter and comment with twitter handle
(1 Entry)




3. Follow @ArmyWifeReviews and/or @lovemy21b on twitter comment with twitter handle
(1 entry for each)




4. tweet 1 x a day using the retweet button at the top of the post and adding @armywifereviews to the tweet and leave a link to your tweet in your comment
( 1 x a day for 1 entry)



5. like Army wife life and reviews on facebook
(1 entry)



6. Share this giveaway on facebook using the share button at the top of the post and comment with link.
(1 entry daily)


7. Add my button to your blog and comment with link.
(2 entries)




8.Subscribe to my blog Via Email (must confirm) or RSS both are located top right corner.
(1 Entry for each.)



9. Enter any of my other Current Giveaways.
(2 entries for each giveaway)




This Giveaway is open to the US only and Ends 5/11/2011 at 11:59pm PST. I will draw the winner using random.org. I will contact the winner through the email left in the comment's. The winner will have 48 hours to reply or I will draw an alternative winner. any entries that do not adhere to my contest rules will be disqualified.

Disclosure: I was provided a product to review in exchange for my honest opinion. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own

CLOSED Babylegs Review and Giveaway!! Ends 5/11

BabyLegs® became a leader in children's fashion when it created a new niche for its original line of children's leg and arm warmers in 2005. Invented by a mom to keep her daughter's legs warm while she was diaper-free, BabyLegs® leg warmers quickly became a parenting essential because of there utility, practicality, and stylish appeal.


        
I am sure many of you are familiar or have at least heard of the Babylegs brand of baby and children's leg wear. I have been a huge fan of them since I first tried there products last year that is why i am overly excited to have this awesome opportunity to share them with you! I received a grab bag with an assortment of their products to review.


 

Aren't they cute! I received 2 pairs of leg warmers,  2 pairs of socks and a pair of tights. My daughter was very excited when the package came. Even though she can wear them as leg warmers she wanted to match her brother.




Then my 7 year old son said he wanted some! Which was a complete shock I thought he would think of them as babyish, So I ordered him a few pairs too. His favorite pair are the Flame leg warmers!
(yes that is dirt on his hands, face and everywhere else, Hes a boy what can I say?)


They are both pleased with them and so am I.  They are very well made and stretchy I thought my daughter might not fit them at first because she has chunky legs but they fit her just fine and don't cut into her skin at all which is great because we are currently working on the potty training phase and the leg warmers make it 10x easier for her to go to the bathroom by herself!
The pretty potty princess in her Ballerina Leg warmers.
(She is also computer savvy like me)


They have really cute tights and socks too! I like Babylegs tights because they are thick and warm. It is cold and rainy here 75% of the time so my daughter doesn't normally wear dresses but with the Babylegs tights she stays warm.


I was also overall very pleased with the ease of ordering on the site I didn't have any problems with ordering but I did have a small problem with one order not shipping but there customer service is excellent! and fixed it right away. You can stay informed about all their new happenings on the Babylegs facebook page There is almost always a sweepstakes or great coupon code.
I am very very very excited they will be launching a Hello Kitty line of baby legs summer of 2011! And right now you can vote on your favorite design!


Ok now for the fun part! Babylegs has offered for one lucky reader to win a grab bag of babylegs!


GIVEAWAY!
(must complete mandatory entry for any extra entries to count and you must leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win)




Mandatory Entry: Head over to BabyLegs and come back and tell me your favorite pair must be different than ones I mentioned above.
(1 Entry)



Extra Entries
(all extra entries are optional. you can do them all or just do a few its up to you)



1. Become a follower of my blog through Google friend connect located on the right sidebar.
(2 entries)


2. Follow @Babylegs on twitter and comment with twitter handle
(1 Entry)


3. Follow @ArmyWifeReviews and/or @lovemy21b on twitter comment with twitter handle
(1 entry for each)




4. tweet 1 x a day using the retweet button at the top of the post and adding @armywifereviews to the tweet and leave a link to your tweet in your comment
( 1 x a day for 1 entry)



5. Like BabyLegs on facebook
(1 entry)



6. like Army wife life and reviews on facebook
(1 entry)



7. Share this giveaway on facebook using the share button at the top of the post and comment with link.
(1 entry daily)


8. Add my button to your blog and comment with link.
(2 entries)



9.Subscribe to my blog Via Email (must confirm) or RSS both are located top right corner.
(1 Entry for each.)



10. Enter any of my other Current Giveaways.
(2 entries for each giveaway)


This Giveaway is open to the US only and Ends 5/11/2011 at 11:59pm PST. I will draw the winner using random.org. I will contact the winner through the email left in the comment's. The winner will have 48 hours to reply or I will draw an alternative winner. any entries that do not adhere to my contest rules will be disqualified.



Disclosure: I was provided a product to review in exchange for my honest opinion. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

CLOSED Purex Complete with Zout Review and Giveaway! 2 Winners!! Ends 5/8




Being a Purex Insider I am given great opportunity's to try out new products and share them with you! I'm sure you all remember my Purex Complete Crystals softener post. Well Purex has come out with a great new product! Purex Complete with Zout, It has all the Cleaning power of Purex with the Stain fighting power of Zout all in one!

 
Purex® Complete with Zout® combines the proven performance of Purex detergent with the triple-enzyme stain-fighting power of Zout® pretreater. This powerful combination works to get stains out the first time, even tough stains like grass, chocolate, and tomato sauce. Try it on your tough stains.





   Purex has always been a laundry detergent I use often because it smells great and is inexpensive I know I don't have 15 bucks to spend on a bottle of laundry soap and the great thing with Purex is it only costs anywhere from $3.49- $7.99 depending on size and retailers. Sometimes I have been able to find 2 for $5 deals. It is a price that works very well with our budget and I know my clothes come out clean and fresh.  I am so beyond they came out with a laundry detergent and stain fighter I spend hours spraying pre-treater on the kids clothes trying to get the stains out. When using Purex with Zout you just use it as a regular detergent unless you have a stubborn stain then you pour a little directly on the stain rub it in and let it set for five minutes and wash like normal and it works great! I have alot of stubborn stains with an active 3 year old and it has kept up with her various stains. It smells great already but it smells even better when you use it with the Purex complete crystal softener. They even have a free and clear version Which I am going to try next for my sons laundry since fragrances flare up his Eczema It is available nationwide in stores such as Walmart, Target, Publix and Kroger You can find out exactly by using the store locator.

Unsure about trying it? Sign up for your free sample and/or Enter to win some here! Two lucky readers will win a coupon for a free bottle of Purex Complete with Zout!






GIVEAWAY!

(must complete mandatory entry for any extra entries to count and you must leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win)




Mandatory Entry: Tell me what you Favorite Purex Product is Or one you have been wanting to try other than Purex Complete with zout.
(1 Entry)


Extra Entries
(all extra entries are optional. you can do them all or just do a few its up to you. leave a comment for each entry)




1. Become a follower of my blog through Google friend connect located on the right sidebar.
(2 entries)





2. Follow @Purex on twitter and comment with twitter handle
(1 Entry)



3. Follow @ArmyWifeReviews and @Lovemy21b on twitter comment with twitter handle
(1 entry for each)




4. tweet 1 x a day using the retweet button at the top of the post and adding @armywifereviews to the tweet and leave a link to your tweet in your comment
( 1 x a day for 1 entry)




5. Like Purex on facebook
(1 entry)




6. like Army wife life and reviews on facebook
(1 entry)




7. Add my button to your blog and comment with link.
(2 entries)




8. Enter any of my other Current Giveaways.
(2 entries for each giveaway)




9.Subscribe to Army Wife Life and Reviews by Email and/or RSS located in the top right corner.
(1 Entry for each)





This Giveaway is open to US. Ends 5/8/2011 at 11:59pm PST. I will draw the winner using random.org. I will contact the winner through the email left in the comment's. The winner will have 48 hours to reply or I will draw an alternative winner. any entries that do not adhere to my contest rules will be disqualified

Disclosure: I am apart of the Purex Insiders team I am sent products to review in exchange for my honest opinon. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own

K’NEX Mario Kart Wii™ Review!






I have always been a huge Mario fan, Growing up playing it on the very first Nintendo. I love being able to share the fun of Mario and Luigi with my children today. Mario has definitely evolved in over 20 years tons of different games but still the same fun characters. Well K'NEX has come out with a new way for you to have fun and enjoy these timeless characters. With the new Mari Kart WII building sets!





We received the Mario standard kart building set and the Luigi standard bike building set to review. My son immediately got to work building the Mario kart I was very shocked he put it all together with his friend and they didn't ask for my help building it but they did ask help to apply the stickers which is typical no matter what the toy is. The instructions are very easy to understand if my 7 year old can do it which is awesome! this is the first building set he has been able to put together without my help its really nice to know when I buy them now he will have a fun project to work on and not get frustrated like usual. The best part is it has a motor! it really takes off it scared me at first because I didn't expect it I jumped out of the chair to catch it from falling off the table and my son started laughing at me. Each of the building sets come with a character they have Mario, Luigi and Yoshi kart sets and Mario and Luigi bike sets. I really hope they come out with more characters I would love to see Toad or the Princess maybe even Koopa.



   Over all I am very pleased with the K’NEX Mario Kart Wii™ building sets We haven't had any problems with them at all. The pieces hold together alot better than my previous experiences in fact the only time pieces came apart is they crashed which is to be expected. They have some really cool downloadable track panels that you can print and build ramps for them or you can just use the packages like we did. As of right now the K'NEX Mario kart WII building sets are only available on www.knex.com. The standard kart building sets are $19.99 and the Standard bike building sets are only $9.99 they are all for ages 6+.



 




Disclosure: I was provided a product to review in exchange for my honest opinion, All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.



Winners! 3/27 through 4/3

I have lots of lucky winners to announce!!! Lets give a big congrats to all of them!


Out of only 31 entries the winner of the Educational Insights Crazy creatures game is.........#5


A big congrats to......................Ossmcalc!




Out of only 50 entries the winner of the Happy feet therapeutic massaging insoles giveaway is..................#47



Congrats to.................................Angie!






Out of a whopping 193 entries the winner of the Barber foods seasoned selects and $25 gift card giveaway is............#76



Congrats to.................................Tina!





Out of 121 entries the winner of the My baby clothes boutique $25 gift certificate giveaway is...........#111



Congrats to..........................elliebunny!






Out of 169 entries the winner of the $35 Scentsy gift certificate giveaway is......................#55



Congrats to........................Agatewood!






Out of 81 entries the winner of the Wubbzy "fly us to the moon" DVD giveaway is..............#16



Congrats to....................... A (Daily) Woman!






Out of 110 entries the winner of the "Wubbzy be mine" DVD giveaway is................. #92




Congrats to............Kathleen!!




Congrats to all the lucky winners!!! I hope you all enjoy your prize! all winners have been notified by email and have 48 hours to respond or an alternate winner is chosen. Thank you all for entering! and if you didn't win this time don't give up! there are always fun giveaways to enter!

CLOSED Happy Nappers The perfect play pillow review and giveaway!! Ends 5/1


Jay at Play International, the company best known for its best-selling MushABellies line of chattering stuffed animals that double as pillows, is set to “transform” the plush category once again with its patented Happy Nappers®
An irresistible collection of reversible play pillows, the squeezably soft debut range gives everyone – from preschoolers to preteens – the chance to “be a Happy Napper too” with cute and comforting companions perfect for everyday adventures, bedside snuggling and making lasting memories together.


I First found out about happy nappers a few months ago and immediately went to their site to check them out I love fun pillows for the kids and I was quite intrigued with everything Happy Nappers can do. They start out as a house (pillow) and You ring the doorbell that makes the funniest sounds and open the door and take them out they transform into into a plush pal. You can see and hear the whole thing on Happy Nappers website and you can hear what each happy nappers sound makes. My daughter overheard the silly sounds coming from the computer so she of course had to come check it out. Her eyes lit up as soon as she seen what i was doing and immediately took control of the mouse and repeatedly switched through each Happy Napper pillow and listened to their doorbell sounds over and over again I swear i heard it 100+ times that day and a everyday for a week which was fine because every time I hear the Dragon sound It makes me laugh its the funniest one. Then one day guess what arrived at our door.




My favorite dragon! I was as excited as my kids were to play with it. I love the yawning roar he makes it is so silly sounding. They are the perfect size for little heads to lay on but my daughter would rather play with it than sleep on it because its more fun. Both of my kids like it so much they do not like to share it  so I see a happy napper  purchase in my near future. They have six different ones to choose from and they each make there own unique doorbell sound. I think we will be getting the lady bug next they are all so cute its really hard to choose just one. If you buy one  Jay at Play will donate a percentage of sales proceeds from all Happy Nappers to the Home Sweet Home Fund benefiting the Children’s Brain Tumor Foundation.

 

Happy Nappers will retail for $19.99 each.  Additional friendly characters from Happy Napperville will be introduced throughout the year. For more information, visit www.happynapper.com.


I am so excited to be able to share one of these wonderfully fun Happy Nappers with one of you! One lucky reader will win a happy napper of their choice!


GIVEAWAY!

(must complete mandatory entry for any extra entries to count and you must leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you if you win)




Mandatory Entry: Tell me which Happy Napper would you choose if you won and who would you give it to.
(1 Entry)



Extra Entries
(all extra entries are optional. you can do them all or just do a few its up to you)







1. Become a follower of my blog through Google friend connect located on the right sidebar.
(2 entries)



2. Follow @happynapper on twitter and comment with twitter handle
(1 Entry)



3. Follow @ArmyWifeReviews and/or @lovemy21b on twitter comment with twitter handle
(1 entry for each)




4. tweet 1 x a day using the retweet button at the top of the post and adding @armywifereviews to the tweet and leave a link to your tweet in your comment
( 1 x a day for 1 entry)





5. Like Happy nappers on facebook
(1 entry)




6. like Army wife life and reviews on facebook
(1 entry)



7. Add my button to your blog and comment with link.
(2 entries)


8.Subscribe to my blog Via Email (must confirm) or RSS both are located top right corner.
(1 Entry for each.)




9. Enter any of my other Current Giveaways.
(2 entries for each giveaway)




This Giveaway is open to the US only and Ends 5/1/2011 at 11:59pm PST. I will draw the winner using random.org. I will contact the winner through the email left in the comment's. The winner will have 48 hours to reply or I will draw an alternative winner. any entries that do not adhere to my contest rules will be disqualified.

Disclosure: I received a product to review in exchange for my honest opinion. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.




Related Posts with Thumbnails
 

Random number generator

Technical Stuff

Blog Archive

Swagbucks